Friday, 19 September 2014
Tasmania

Planning, development and transport news and analysis from Tasmania, Australia.

If you wish to help us enhance and expand our coverage of Tasmania, you may be interested in submitting an article or reporting an article. Visit Contribute for further details.

Please select an article. Articles can be filtered by title, simply by entering words in the filter box below. Alternatively, you can search our site.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Minister reveals strong interest in plans to transform Tasmania into 'environmental tourism capital' Tuesday, 16 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 36
2 Tasmania's 2014-15 Budget includes $3.2m to establish Infrastructure Tasmania Tuesday, 02 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 55
3 Shared Vision for Hobart's Macquarie Point project released Tuesday, 26 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 59
4 Draft bilateral agreement released for 'one-stop-shop' environmental approvals in Tasmania Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 101
5 Devonport City Council releases LIVING CITY Master Plan Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 124
6 Tasmanian Government releases 'discouraging' Hobart light rail report Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 228
7 Tasmanian Government releases more details about Planning Reform Taskforce and Department of State Growth Monday, 26 May 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 276
8 Consultants appointed to help deliver Hobart's Riverline light rail project Sunday, 22 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 445
9 Tasmanian Government launches Major Development Infrastructure Assistance Fund Monday, 16 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 464
10 Tasmanian Government announces release of Macquarie Point community consultation report Monday, 02 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 315
11 Hobart's proposed 'Riverline' light rail service to be extended Sunday, 10 November 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 725
12 Tasmanian Government doubles First Home Builder Boost to $30,000 Sunday, 10 November 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 330
13 Community to help shape Hobart's Macquarie Point redevelopment Monday, 28 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 415
14 Australian Government reaffirms $100m commitment to Tasmania Monday, 28 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 376
15 Tasmanian Planning Minister declares two more planning schemes Sunday, 20 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 438
16 New planning schemes declared for all councils in Tasmania's Cradle Coast Region Monday, 14 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 413
17 Demolition signals start of $100m Parliament Square redevelopment in Hobart Tuesday, 13 August 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 673
18 Draft interim planning schemes for Tasmania's southern councils released for public consultation Thursday, 06 June 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 714
19 More new planning schemes declared in Tasmania Friday, 24 May 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 743
20 Tasmania's Musselroe Wind Farm officially powers up Saturday, 27 April 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 542
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3