Wednesday, 03 September 2014
Tasmania

Planning, development and transport news and analysis from Tasmania, Australia.

If you wish to help us enhance and expand our coverage of Tasmania, you may be interested in submitting an article or reporting an article. Visit Contribute for further details.

Please select an article. Articles can be filtered by title, simply by entering words in the filter box below. Alternatively, you can search our site.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Tasmania's 2014-15 Budget includes $3.2m to establish Infrastructure Tasmania Tuesday, 02 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 10
2 Shared Vision for Hobart's Macquarie Point project released Tuesday, 26 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 39
3 Draft bilateral agreement released for 'one-stop-shop' environmental approvals in Tasmania Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 79
4 Devonport City Council releases LIVING CITY Master Plan Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 92
5 Tasmanian Government releases 'discouraging' Hobart light rail report Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 194
6 Tasmanian Government releases more details about Planning Reform Taskforce and Department of State Growth Monday, 26 May 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 239
7 Consultants appointed to help deliver Hobart's Riverline light rail project Sunday, 22 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 427
8 Tasmanian Government launches Major Development Infrastructure Assistance Fund Monday, 16 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 441
9 Tasmanian Government announces release of Macquarie Point community consultation report Monday, 02 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 308
10 Hobart's proposed 'Riverline' light rail service to be extended Sunday, 10 November 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 698
11 Tasmanian Government doubles First Home Builder Boost to $30,000 Sunday, 10 November 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 310
12 Community to help shape Hobart's Macquarie Point redevelopment Monday, 28 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 404
13 Australian Government reaffirms $100m commitment to Tasmania Monday, 28 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 364
14 Tasmanian Planning Minister declares two more planning schemes Sunday, 20 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 421
15 New planning schemes declared for all councils in Tasmania's Cradle Coast Region Monday, 14 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 401
16 Demolition signals start of $100m Parliament Square redevelopment in Hobart Tuesday, 13 August 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 658
17 Draft interim planning schemes for Tasmania's southern councils released for public consultation Thursday, 06 June 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 697
18 More new planning schemes declared in Tasmania Friday, 24 May 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 724
19 Tasmania's Musselroe Wind Farm officially powers up Saturday, 27 April 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 530
20 Approval granted for $85m Claremont Golf Club development Tuesday, 12 February 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 877
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3