Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Tasmania

Planning, development and transport news and analysis from Tasmania, Australia.

If you wish to help us enhance and expand our coverage of Tasmania, you may be interested in submitting an article or reporting an article. Visit Contribute for further details.

Please select an article. Articles can be filtered by title, simply by entering words in the filter box below. Alternatively, you can search our site.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Tasmanian Government releases 'discouraging' Hobart light rail report Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 116
2 Tasmanian Government releases more details about Planning Reform Taskforce and Department of State Growth Monday, 26 May 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 138
3 Consultants appointed to help deliver Hobart's Riverline light rail project Sunday, 22 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 383
4 Tasmanian Government launches Major Development Infrastructure Assistance Fund Monday, 16 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 407
5 Tasmanian Government announces release of Macquarie Point community consultation report Monday, 02 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 283
6 Hobart's proposed 'Riverline' light rail service to be extended Sunday, 10 November 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 628
7 Tasmanian Government doubles First Home Builder Boost to $30,000 Sunday, 10 November 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 287
8 Community to help shape Hobart's Macquarie Point redevelopment Monday, 28 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 370
9 Australian Government reaffirms $100m commitment to Tasmania Monday, 28 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 338
10 Tasmanian Planning Minister declares two more planning schemes Sunday, 20 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 386
11 New planning schemes declared for all councils in Tasmania's Cradle Coast Region Monday, 14 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 371
12 Demolition signals start of $100m Parliament Square redevelopment in Hobart Tuesday, 13 August 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 622
13 Draft interim planning schemes for Tasmania's southern councils released for public consultation Thursday, 06 June 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 644
14 More new planning schemes declared in Tasmania Friday, 24 May 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 684
15 Tasmania's Musselroe Wind Farm officially powers up Saturday, 27 April 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 504
16 Approval granted for $85m Claremont Golf Club development Tuesday, 12 February 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 827
17 Tasmanian Government outlines options to improving public transport in Hobart's northern suburbs Monday, 28 January 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 675
18 Peer review of business case for Hobart light rail plan released Sunday, 23 December 2012 Urbanalyst Staff 733
19 New $75m arts precinct in Hobart a step closer Tuesday, 18 December 2012 Urbanalyst Staff 875
20 Tasmanian Government unveils plans for biggest wind farm in Southern Hemisphere Monday, 03 December 2012 Urbanalyst Staff 520
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3