Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Tasmania

Planning, development and transport news and analysis from Tasmania, Australia.

If you wish to help us enhance and expand our coverage of Tasmania, you may be interested in submitting an article or reporting an article. Visit Contribute for further details.

Please select an article. Articles can be filtered by title, simply by entering words in the filter box below. Alternatively, you can search our site.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Draft bilateral agreement released for 'one-stop-shop' environmental approvals in Tasmania Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 42
2 Devonport City Council releases LIVING CITY Master Plan Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 70
3 Tasmanian Government releases 'discouraging' Hobart light rail report Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 162
4 Tasmanian Government releases more details about Planning Reform Taskforce and Department of State Growth Monday, 26 May 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 213
5 Consultants appointed to help deliver Hobart's Riverline light rail project Sunday, 22 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 412
6 Tasmanian Government launches Major Development Infrastructure Assistance Fund Monday, 16 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 432
7 Tasmanian Government announces release of Macquarie Point community consultation report Monday, 02 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 299
8 Hobart's proposed 'Riverline' light rail service to be extended Sunday, 10 November 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 671
9 Tasmanian Government doubles First Home Builder Boost to $30,000 Sunday, 10 November 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 305
10 Community to help shape Hobart's Macquarie Point redevelopment Monday, 28 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 390
11 Australian Government reaffirms $100m commitment to Tasmania Monday, 28 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 354
12 Tasmanian Planning Minister declares two more planning schemes Sunday, 20 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 412
13 New planning schemes declared for all councils in Tasmania's Cradle Coast Region Monday, 14 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 390
14 Demolition signals start of $100m Parliament Square redevelopment in Hobart Tuesday, 13 August 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 643
15 Draft interim planning schemes for Tasmania's southern councils released for public consultation Thursday, 06 June 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 682
16 More new planning schemes declared in Tasmania Friday, 24 May 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 711
17 Tasmania's Musselroe Wind Farm officially powers up Saturday, 27 April 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 521
18 Approval granted for $85m Claremont Golf Club development Tuesday, 12 February 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 858
19 Tasmanian Government outlines options to improving public transport in Hobart's northern suburbs Monday, 28 January 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 695
20 Peer review of business case for Hobart light rail plan released Sunday, 23 December 2012 Urbanalyst Staff 753
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3