Wednesday, 01 October 2014
Tasmania

Planning, development and transport news and analysis from Tasmania, Australia.

If you wish to help us enhance and expand our coverage of Tasmania, you may be interested in submitting an article or reporting an article. Visit Contribute for further details.

Please select an article. Articles can be filtered by title, simply by entering words in the filter box below. Alternatively, you can search our site.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Devonport City Council endorses $250m LIVING CITY master plan Tuesday, 30 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 22
2 Minister reveals strong interest in plans to transform Tasmania into 'environmental tourism capital' Tuesday, 16 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 62
3 Tasmania's 2014-15 Budget includes $3.2m to establish Infrastructure Tasmania Tuesday, 02 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 62
4 Shared Vision for Hobart's Macquarie Point project released Tuesday, 26 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 68
5 Draft bilateral agreement released for 'one-stop-shop' environmental approvals in Tasmania Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 115
6 Devonport City Council releases LIVING CITY Master Plan Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 147
7 Tasmanian Government releases 'discouraging' Hobart light rail report Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 260
8 Tasmanian Government releases more details about Planning Reform Taskforce and Department of State Growth Monday, 26 May 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 298
9 Consultants appointed to help deliver Hobart's Riverline light rail project Sunday, 22 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 455
10 Tasmanian Government launches Major Development Infrastructure Assistance Fund Monday, 16 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 478
11 Tasmanian Government announces release of Macquarie Point community consultation report Monday, 02 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 319
12 Hobart's proposed 'Riverline' light rail service to be extended Sunday, 10 November 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 744
13 Tasmanian Government doubles First Home Builder Boost to $30,000 Sunday, 10 November 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 334
14 Community to help shape Hobart's Macquarie Point redevelopment Monday, 28 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 422
15 Australian Government reaffirms $100m commitment to Tasmania Monday, 28 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 380
16 Tasmanian Planning Minister declares two more planning schemes Sunday, 20 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 443
17 New planning schemes declared for all councils in Tasmania's Cradle Coast Region Monday, 14 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 419
18 Demolition signals start of $100m Parliament Square redevelopment in Hobart Tuesday, 13 August 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 684
19 Draft interim planning schemes for Tasmania's southern councils released for public consultation Thursday, 06 June 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 725
20 More new planning schemes declared in Tasmania Friday, 24 May 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 751
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3