Friday, 19 December 2014
Tasmania

Planning, development and transport news and analysis from Tasmania, Australia.

If you wish to help us enhance and expand our coverage of Tasmania, you may be interested in submitting an article or reporting an article. Visit Contribute for further details.

Please select an article. Articles can be filtered by title, simply by entering words in the filter box below. Alternatively, you can search our site.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Tasmanian Government releases 'State of our Roads 2014' report Tuesday, 16 December 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 26
2 Tasmanian Government begins formal discussions with councils about voluntary amalgamations Tuesday, 02 December 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 75
3 Next stage of review of Tasmania's Building Regulatory Framework begins Tuesday, 02 December 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 49
4 First phase of planning reforms passed by Tasmanian Parliament Tuesday, 25 November 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 91
5 Tasmanian Government appoints Coordinator-General Tuesday, 18 November 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 82
6 New assessment bilateral agreement in place for Tasmania Tuesday, 04 November 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 80
7 Tasmanian Planning Minister outlines next steps for planning system Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 116
8 Devonport City Council endorses $250m LIVING CITY master plan Tuesday, 30 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 124
9 Minister reveals strong interest in plans to transform Tasmania into 'environmental tourism capital' Tuesday, 16 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 130
10 Tasmania's 2014-15 Budget includes $3.2m to establish Infrastructure Tasmania Tuesday, 02 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 129
11 Shared Vision for Hobart's Macquarie Point project released Tuesday, 26 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 141
12 Draft bilateral agreement released for 'one-stop-shop' environmental approvals in Tasmania Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 180
13 Devonport City Council releases LIVING CITY Master Plan Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 303
14 Tasmanian Government releases 'discouraging' Hobart light rail report Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 417
15 Tasmanian Government releases more details about Planning Reform Taskforce and Department of State Growth Monday, 26 May 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 446
16 Consultants appointed to help deliver Hobart's Riverline light rail project Sunday, 22 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 530
17 Tasmanian Government launches Major Development Infrastructure Assistance Fund Monday, 16 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 548
18 Tasmanian Government announces release of Macquarie Point community consultation report Monday, 02 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 364
19 Hobart's proposed 'Riverline' light rail service to be extended Sunday, 10 November 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 883
20 Tasmanian Government doubles First Home Builder Boost to $30,000 Sunday, 10 November 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 385
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3