Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Northern Territory

Planning, development and transport news and analysis from Northern Territory, Australia.

If you wish to help us enhance and expand our coverage of Territory, you may be interested in submitting an article or reporting an article. Visit Contribute for further details.

Please select an article. Articles can be filtered by title, simply by entering words in the filter box below. Alternatively, you can search our site.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Plans unveiled for 18-storey mixed-use development on Palmerston 'superblock' site Tuesday, 25 November 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 21
2 Darwin Regional Land Use Plan 2014 placed on public exhibition Tuesday, 25 November 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 21
3 NT Government outlines plans for new Territory Infrastructure Development Fund Tuesday, 11 November 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 39
4 NT Government calls for EOIs for final stage of Zuccoli subdivision Tuesday, 28 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 66
5 NT Government calls for feedback on future infrastructure projects Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 85
6 NT Government establishes new Construction and Development Advisory Council Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 69
7 EOI process launched for 168ha Berrimah Farm site in Darwin's east Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 127
8 Work continues to unlock final stages of Zuccoli subdivision in Darwin's south Tuesday, 07 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 98
9 Proposal to remove height limits in central Darwin placed on public exhibition Tuesday, 30 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 86
10 Work officially commences on Palmerston's new $300m Gateway Shopping Centre Tuesday, 02 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 409
11 New population projections released for NT Tuesday, 05 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 119
12 Development approval granted for $50m hotel in Palmerston Monday, 21 July 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 247
13 Transit Systems wins contract to operate Darwin Bus Service Monday, 21 July 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 213
14 NT Government signs off on Katherine Land Use Plan Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 231
15 Darwin's new $150m hotel set to open in July Tuesday, 17 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 165
16 NT Government awards development rights for 19ha Katherine East site Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 168
17 NT Government announces further funding for Kilgariff Tuesday, 03 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 175
18 NT Government says Darwin public transport review is well underway Monday, 21 April 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 288
19 NT Government announces review of Darwin's public transport network Tuesday, 25 March 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 330
20 GHD wins contract to undertake NT Regional Infrastructure Study Monday, 03 March 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 376
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3