Sunday, 21 September 2014
Northern Territory

Planning, development and transport news and analysis from Northern Territory, Australia.

If you wish to help us enhance and expand our coverage of Territory, you may be interested in submitting an article or reporting an article. Visit Contribute for further details.

Please select an article. Articles can be filtered by title, simply by entering words in the filter box below. Alternatively, you can search our site.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Work officially commences on Palmerston's new $300m Gateway Shopping Centre Tuesday, 02 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 111
2 New population projections released for NT Tuesday, 05 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 79
3 Development approval granted for $50m hotel in Palmerston Monday, 21 July 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 130
4 Transit Systems wins contract to operate Darwin Bus Service Monday, 21 July 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 135
5 NT Government signs off on Katherine Land Use Plan Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 151
6 Darwin's new $150m hotel set to open in July Tuesday, 17 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 113
7 NT Government awards development rights for 19ha Katherine East site Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 109
8 NT Government announces further funding for Kilgariff Tuesday, 03 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 117
9 NT Government says Darwin public transport review is well underway Monday, 21 April 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 230
10 NT Government announces review of Darwin's public transport network Tuesday, 25 March 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 282
11 GHD wins contract to undertake NT Regional Infrastructure Study Monday, 03 March 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 318
12 Draft Darwin City Centre Master Plan released Monday, 24 February 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 340
13 NT Government starts consultation process for Transport Roadmap Sunday, 22 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 338
14 Transport study to focus on Stuart Park and Darwin CBD Monday, 09 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 347
15 NT Government to create an 'Integrated Transport Planning and Investment Roadmap' Monday, 09 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 283
16 Study to develop regional infrastructure priorities in Northern Territory Monday, 02 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 278
17 NT Government calls for proposals to develop land at Katherine East Thursday, 06 June 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 568
18 NT Government to call for proposals to develop new Alice Springs suburb of Kilgariff Monday, 20 May 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 785
19 NT Budget 2013-14 released Friday, 17 May 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 520
20 $60m Darwin Airport expansion to begin this month Tuesday, 07 May 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 450
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3