Saturday, 01 November 2014
Northern Territory

Planning, development and transport news and analysis from Northern Territory, Australia.

If you wish to help us enhance and expand our coverage of Territory, you may be interested in submitting an article or reporting an article. Visit Contribute for further details.

Please select an article. Articles can be filtered by title, simply by entering words in the filter box below. Alternatively, you can search our site.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 NT Government calls for EOIs for final stage of Zuccoli subdivision Tuesday, 28 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 35
2 NT Government calls for feedback on future infrastructure projects Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 54
3 NT Government establishes new Construction and Development Advisory Council Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 52
4 EOI process launched for 168ha Berrimah Farm site in Darwin's east Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 83
5 Work continues to unlock final stages of Zuccoli subdivision in Darwin's south Tuesday, 07 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 68
6 Proposal to remove height limits in central Darwin placed on public exhibition Tuesday, 30 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 65
7 Work officially commences on Palmerston's new $300m Gateway Shopping Centre Tuesday, 02 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 299
8 New population projections released for NT Tuesday, 05 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 103
9 Development approval granted for $50m hotel in Palmerston Monday, 21 July 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 205
10 Transit Systems wins contract to operate Darwin Bus Service Monday, 21 July 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 192
11 NT Government signs off on Katherine Land Use Plan Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 194
12 Darwin's new $150m hotel set to open in July Tuesday, 17 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 146
13 NT Government awards development rights for 19ha Katherine East site Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 136
14 NT Government announces further funding for Kilgariff Tuesday, 03 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 151
15 NT Government says Darwin public transport review is well underway Monday, 21 April 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 268
16 NT Government announces review of Darwin's public transport network Tuesday, 25 March 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 310
17 GHD wins contract to undertake NT Regional Infrastructure Study Monday, 03 March 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 358
18 Draft Darwin City Centre Master Plan released Monday, 24 February 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 380
19 NT Government starts consultation process for Transport Roadmap Sunday, 22 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 364
20 Transport study to focus on Stuart Park and Darwin CBD Monday, 09 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 376
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3