Saturday, 20 December 2014
Northern Territory

Planning, development and transport news and analysis from Northern Territory, Australia.

If you wish to help us enhance and expand our coverage of Territory, you may be interested in submitting an article or reporting an article. Visit Contribute for further details.

Please select an article. Articles can be filtered by title, simply by entering words in the filter box below. Alternatively, you can search our site.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 New ticketing system on buses starts this week in Darwin and Alice Springs Tuesday, 16 December 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 36
2 New railway station, hotel envisioned for Alice Springs Tuesday, 09 December 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 54
3 NT Chief Minister meets with new Construction and Development Advisory Council Tuesday, 09 December 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 42
4 Plans unveiled for 18-storey mixed-use development on Palmerston 'superblock' site Tuesday, 25 November 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 106
5 Darwin Regional Land Use Plan 2014 placed on public exhibition Tuesday, 25 November 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 93
6 NT Government outlines plans for new Territory Infrastructure Development Fund Tuesday, 11 November 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 62
7 NT Government calls for EOIs for final stage of Zuccoli subdivision Tuesday, 28 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 90
8 NT Government calls for feedback on future infrastructure projects Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 110
9 NT Government establishes new Construction and Development Advisory Council Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 95
10 EOI process launched for 168ha Berrimah Farm site in Darwin's east Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 168
11 Work continues to unlock final stages of Zuccoli subdivision in Darwin's south Tuesday, 07 October 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 126
12 Proposal to remove height limits in central Darwin placed on public exhibition Tuesday, 30 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 128
13 Work officially commences on Palmerston's new $300m Gateway Shopping Centre Tuesday, 02 September 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 480
14 New population projections released for NT Tuesday, 05 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 134
15 Development approval granted for $50m hotel in Palmerston Monday, 21 July 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 302
16 Transit Systems wins contract to operate Darwin Bus Service Monday, 21 July 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 244
17 NT Government signs off on Katherine Land Use Plan Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 278
18 Darwin's new $150m hotel set to open in July Tuesday, 17 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 200
19 NT Government awards development rights for 19ha Katherine East site Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 191
20 NT Government announces further funding for Kilgariff Tuesday, 03 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 197
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3