Thursday, 24 April 2014
Northern Territory

Planning, development and transport news and analysis from Northern Territory, Australia.

If you wish to help us enhance and expand our coverage of Territory, you may be interested in submitting an article or reporting an article. Visit Contribute for further details.

Please select an article. Articles can be filtered by title, simply by entering words in the filter box below. Alternatively, you can search our site.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 NT Government says Darwin public transport review is well underway Monday, 21 April 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 20
2 NT Government announces review of Darwin's public transport network Tuesday, 25 March 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 124
3 GHD wins contract to undertake NT Regional Infrastructure Study Monday, 03 March 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 137
4 Draft Darwin City Centre Master Plan released Monday, 24 February 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 191
5 NT Government starts consultation process for Transport Roadmap Sunday, 22 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 204
6 Transport study to focus on Stuart Park and Darwin CBD Monday, 09 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 198
7 NT Government to create an 'Integrated Transport Planning and Investment Roadmap' Monday, 09 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 173
8 Study to develop regional infrastructure priorities in Northern Territory Monday, 02 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 176
9 NT Government calls for proposals to develop land at Katherine East Thursday, 06 June 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 434
10 NT Government to call for proposals to develop new Alice Springs suburb of Kilgariff Monday, 20 May 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 576
11 NT Budget 2013-14 released Friday, 17 May 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 402
12 $60m Darwin Airport expansion to begin this month Tuesday, 07 May 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 363
13 Free Wi-Fi launched as part of improvements to Alice Springs bus services Tuesday, 26 March 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 406
14 NT Government names Government Architect Tuesday, 19 March 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 423
15 EOI process set to deliver hundreds of affordable homes in NT Sunday, 24 February 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 662
16 NT Government expands free Wi-Fi service on public bus network Friday, 22 February 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 519
17 New members appointed to Northern Territory's Planning Commission Tuesday, 05 February 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 685
18 Free Wi-Fi announced for bus interchanges in Darwin Monday, 28 January 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 553
19 Property Council launches election campaign to turbo-charge Northern Territory Thursday, 23 August 2012 Urbanalyst Staff 546
20 NT Government announces new initiatives for home buyers Tuesday, 31 July 2012 Urbanalyst Staff 814
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2