Sunday, 31 August 2014
Australia

Planning, development and transport news and analysis from around Australia that has a national impact.

If you wish to help us enhance and expand our coverage of Australia, you may be interested in submitting an article or reporting an article. Visit Contribute for further details.

Please select an article. Articles can be filtered by title, simply by entering words in the filter box below. Alternatively, you can search our site.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Grocon and Meriton partner with Livable Housing Australia Tuesday, 26 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 49
2 Dwelling approvals decrease by 5.0 per cent in June Tuesday, 05 August 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 76
3 New Grattan report maps the Australian economy by location of economic activity Tuesday, 29 July 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 105
4 Productivity Commission releases final report on public infrastructure Monday, 21 July 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 142
5 Dwelling approvals in May increase by 9.9 per cent Tuesday, 08 July 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 86
6 Infrastructure Australia Amendment Bill 2013 passes Parliament Tuesday, 01 July 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 236
7 ALGA launches 2014-15 State of the Regions report Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 98
8 Australian Government launches first round of Bridges Renewal Programme Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 84
9 Australian Government releases Green Paper on Developing Northern Australia Tuesday, 17 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 118
10 Dwelling approvals fall 5.6 per cent in April 2014 Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 139
11 Online toolkit for council infrastructure projects launched Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 248
12 Australian Government launches infrastructure asset sales webpage Monday, 26 May 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 331
13 Local government not spared in Budget cuts: ALGA Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 126
14 Final stage reached on federal environmental approvals in NSW and Queensland Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 221
15 Australian Government hands down 2014-15 Budget Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 150
16 Dwelling approvals fall 3.5 per cent in March 2014 Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 215
17 BITRE releases new report examining the evolution of Australian towns Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 308
18 Planning and good governance vital to robust climate change response: PIA Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 478
19 New Infrastructure Australia Chair appointed Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 233
20 Release of national environmental standards for 'one-stop shop' reforms Tuesday, 08 April 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 245
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 16