Monday, 21 April 2014
Australian Capital Territory

Planning, development and transport news and analysis from Australian Capital Territory (ACT).

If you wish to help us enhance and expand our coverage of Australian Capital Territory, you may be interested in submitting an article or reporting an article. Visit Contribute for further details.

Please select an article. Articles can be filtered by title, simply by entering words in the filter box below. Alternatively, you can search our site.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 ACT Government progresses proposal to fast-track major development Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 51
2 Canberra Airport releases draft master plan for feedback Tuesday, 25 March 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 133
3 ACT Assembly endorses 90 per cent renewable energy program Tuesday, 25 March 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 121
4 ACT Government announces 200MW wind auction to power 80,000 homes Monday, 17 March 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 160
5 ACT Government to amend large scale feed-in tariff law to help meet renewables target Monday, 03 March 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 107
6 ACT Government appoints technical adviser for Capital Metro project Monday, 03 March 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 170
7 Rollout of Canberra's NXTBUS real time system continues Monday, 24 February 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 153
8 ACT Government announces planning changes to support the development of granny flats Monday, 17 February 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 106
9 ACT Government calls for tenders to develop Light Rail Master Plan Monday, 10 February 2014 Urbanalyst Staff 180
10 ACT Government to partner with private sector to deliver major projects Sunday, 22 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 229
11 ACT Government Infrastructure Plan Update 2013-14 released Monday, 16 December 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 174
12 ACT Government releases draft City Plan Monday, 28 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 243
13 Work to soon start on Tuggeranong's Southquay development Sunday, 20 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 394
14 First sod turned at the site of Australia's largest solar PV farm Sunday, 20 October 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 288
15 ACT Government seeks public input for light rail design study Sunday, 29 September 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 341
16 Work to start on mixed-use development in Campbell Monday, 16 September 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 394
17 Construction of Royalla Solar Farm set to commence by end of year Monday, 09 September 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 345
18 Canberra's newest suburb about to take shape Monday, 09 September 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 407
19 ACT Government announces two new solar farms Monday, 26 August 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 412
20 Australian Government approves Gungahlin plan for up to 13,000 dwellings Tuesday, 13 August 2013 Urbanalyst Staff 333
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 4